Sunday, 2024-05-05, 3:18 PM

Main
Registration
Login
Welcome Guest | RSS  
[ New messages · Members · Forum rules · Search · RSS ]
  • Page 1 of 2
  • »
Clan NgO Forums » General section » News » Hello (Asking for help)
Hello
Flame_PhoenixDate: Monday, 2008-11-24, 1:50 AM | Message # 1
Private
Group: Users
Hi guys, I am a new guy for this clan. The main reason I am here is because I have a project, CCFE. My project is already approved on THW and being hosted on another community, www.ddayworld.com but thing is that it is still in BETA version and I need some experienced coders to aid me in the project.

I talked to Hanky in THW he advised me to create this thread and ask for help, well here I am.
For those who don't know, don't think I am a newbie in coding, I am quite experienced ad good (or that is what I think) and I have many resources in THW and in Wc3c to prove so, nearly all made with vJASS coding.

Hoping to get some answers, Flame_Phoenix.

HankyDate: Monday, 2008-11-24, 2:14 AM | Message # 2
Lieutenant colonel
Group: Moderators
Well how I already said in the pm. I would like it if your project get hosted at our homepage and that we can help you. But well, Im not the person who decide it. Darkt3mpl3r is the leader and he have to approve it or saying conditions what have to be made before your project get hosted.

Made by Smoe reworked by GiR aka Darkt3mpl3r

Flame_PhoenixDate: Monday, 2008-11-24, 12:18 PM | Message # 3
Private
Mmmmm, how do I contact Darkt3mpl3r ??

Darkt3mpl3rDate: Monday, 2008-11-24, 4:19 PM | Message # 4
Sergeant
Group: Administrators
Welcome to our community forum Flame_Phoenix.

Well, the actual thought about this page was to show the progress of our clan members,
but I think I can can arrange an exception. However I need to see the map before it decide wether it's getting hosted or not.

Reply and suggest a bnet meeting. I'm available this week

JonNnyDate: Monday, 2008-11-24, 9:36 PM | Message # 5
Lieutenant